• << December 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Blog Topics
    IATSE Local 122 Young Worker's Committee
    IATSE Local 122 Women's Committee
    IATSE Local 122 Retiree's Blog
    IATSE Local 122 Upcoming Classes
    IATSE Local 122 Health and Welfare Blog
    Blog Updates
    Nov 30 Dec 11-15, 2017 Winter Workshop Signup Page
    By IATSE 122 Webmaster
    Sep 13 Sept 19, ETCP Portable Power Study Group pt.2
    By Education Coordinator
    Sep 08 Oct. 2, C201 - How to Build a Flat
    By Education Coordinator
    Aug 27 Sept. 13, FollowSpot 101A - Two Classes!
    By IATSE 122 Webmaster
    Aug 10 Aug 16, ETCP Portable Power Study Group
    By IATSE 122 Webmaster
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    Contact Elected Officials!
  • Swearing In of Officers and Members!
    Updated On: Nov 09, 2017

    Welcome New Members!

    January, 2015:

    January, 2015, Keith Worsham

    Keith Worsham

    Febuary, 2015:

    No members sworn in.

    March, 2015:

    Eroc Eaton, Gabe Easterling, Matt Johnson, Xamacas Carpenter, Alex Morales and Amber Steinbeck

    April, 2015:

    Jeff Ward, Joshua Saunders and Alex Cluff

    May, 2015:

    No members sworn in.

    June, 2015:



    Justino Kulberg (L) and Amanda Cohen (R)

    July, 2015:

    James Williams II

    Doug Doyen

    August, 2015:

    John Chu

    September, 2015:

    Chris Luessman and Nathan Harrenstein

    October, 2015:

    Joel Dunivin

    November, 2015:

    Aaron Garcia

    January, 2016:

    Shafeek Sabir

    Dave Parker

    May, 2016:

    Head Honchos!

    Jeff Baxter, President

    Greg Sowizdrzal, Vice President

    June, 2016:

    Ted Alexander, Nowell Helms, Jesse Caldwell, James Patrick Griffin, and Chris Rowe

    A big group this time. Welcome, Brothers!

    July, 2016:

    John 'JP' Perrillo

    Seargant at Arms

    August, 2016:

    No Members Sworn In.

    September, 2016:

    Thomas Jumper, Henry Lusson, Mike Lowe, Stephan Hoyt, Kelly Arvizu, Cory Kline. Areta MacKelvie

    Not Pictured: David Riddle.


    October, 2016:

    Andre Worsham

    February, 2017:

    Roger Lane, Theresa Pollard, Eileen Rodriguez and Matt Stevens
    Congratulations, Everybody!

    March, 2017:

    This was the a huge month for swearing in!

    23 members were sworn in from La Jolla Playhouse.

    Please help us welcome the new Journeyman members:

    Kyle Ahlquist, Deborah Allen, Mihai Antonescu, Will Bender, Bradley Bergholtz, Dwaine Best, Danielle Dunne, Chad Goss, Christine Jones, Scott Kinney, Stephanie Lee, Jannifer Mah, Tess Mattraw, Melissa Nalbach, Dylan Nielsen, Jeff Rockey, Jay Schnek, Gabriell Serbian, Kathryn Sturch, Veronica VonBorstel, Carlos Wauman, David Weiner, Ramon Wenn.

    We are very proud of all of you! #livebetterworkunion

    April, 2017:

    It is with Pride that I present the second wave of

    new Journeymen from La Jolla Playhouse.

    Nicolas Jackson, Nicole Ford, Jeri Nicolas, Megan Tuschhoff, Michael Cornforth, Andrea Ryan, Kristyn Kennedy, Tracy Graham, Claudia LaRue, Will Widick, Esther Fuentes, Rebecca Fabres.

    Welcome. We're Proud.


    Brother Richard Disbrow was sworn in as the Business Agent for IATSE, Local 122


    May, 2017

    Agatha Ventura, Dana Pickop-Luce, Jeremy Luce and Dino Spezzini

    Welcome! We're Proud!

    June, 2017

    Bryan Alflin, Jacob Bruce, Michael Doyle, Noah Feldman and Michael Wilson

    July, 2017

    Congratulations Clayton Nicodemus!

    August, 2017

    Steve Brewer

    September, 2017

    Robert Morales (Fills the E Board position vacated by David Easterling)

    Albert Rubidoux

    Kevin Hilgeman and Chantel Larpenteur

    October, 2017

    Kurt Doemelt and Haley Wolf

    November, 2017

    Jessica Jolley (Apprentice)

    Bethany Johnson (Journeyman)

  • International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States, It's territories and Canada, AFL-CIO, CLC, Local 122 - San Diego

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image